Need Assistance

Call customer service

731-352-5027


Company Directory

McKenzie Valve & Machining LLC
145 Airport Road
McKenzie, TN 38201
Email: info@McKvalve.com
Phone: 731-352-5027
Fax: 731-352-3029

General Manager
Jeff Prunty

731-207-1501

pruntyj@mckvalve.com

Quality Engineer
Jesse Gordon

731-352-5027 x 20

Jesse.Gordon@mckvalve.com

Plant Manger
Jimmy McClain

731-207-1503

mcclainj@mckvalve.com

Customer Service
Danny Crews

731-352-5027 x 22

Danny.Crews@mckvalve.com

Sales

731-352-5027 x 24

sales@mckvalve.com

Buyer
Daniel Tucker

731-207-1504

tuckerd@mckvalve.com

Engineering
Roger Danzy

318-449-8207

danzyr@mckvalve.com

AP/AR
Aimee Dodd

731-352-5027 x 14

Aimee.Dodd@mckvalve.com